Screen Shot 2018-11-28 at 4.03.58 PM
If you have a passion for the paranormal, and you’re looking for something unique and different, you’ve come to the right place!

My characters are strong independent people who steer their own destiny, with a little help from love.

Explore a world you never knew existed.  Drawing from knowledge, experience, and imagination, I create stories of passion, adventure, and sensuality wrapped in a paranormal bow.

I invite you to explore the site.  You will find information on my style, the surreal, and what goes into Bringing a Story to Life.


For information on the tales I tell

Paranormal Journeys

Metatron’s Army

Dragon Core 

Ghost Games











Explore a World You Never Knew Existed